Wednesday, December 28, 2011

ilm e abjad hurf taji

Assalam oalaikum,
Allah has sent the Holy Quran on earth in Arabic. Huruf Taji are the alphabets of Arabic (for example: alif, bae, tae etc) just like a, b, c, d…are the alphabets in English. There are 28 Huruf Taji in total starting from alif –ye. The entire Quran is based on these 28 huruf. These huruf should be pronounced in the correct way for the correct impact. The huruf Taji are as follows:

Keep Me In Your Prayers
Amel Soname

No comments:

Post a Comment